Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Plan For Marketing Your Organic Products Webinar

October 25, 2011 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

When: Tue, October 25, 1:00pm – 2:30pm

Description: Join eOrganic and Michigan SARE for a webinar by Susan Smalley of Michigan State University on October 25 at 2PM Eastern Time (1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time). The webinar is free and open to the public. Advance registration is required. Space is limited. Register now at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/406486984

About eOrganic: eOrganic is the Organic Agriculture Community of Practice at eXtension.org. Our website at http:www.extension.org/organic_production contains articles, videos, and webinars for farmers, ranchers, agricultural professionals, certifiers, researchers and educators seeking reliable information on organic agriculture, published research results, farmer experiences, and certification. The content is collaboratively authored and reviewed by our community of University researchers and Extension personnel, agricultural professionals, farmers, and certifiers with experience and expertise in organic agriculture. View the eOrganic webinar schedule, and find recordings of all webinars at http://www.extension.org/pages/25242

Details

Date:
October 25, 2011
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Event Category:

ABOUT US:

We are a non-profit organization based in Madison, Wisconsin that supports and connects Community Supported Agriculture farmers and eaters.

Learn More

GET INVOLVED:

We rely on support from hundreds of volunteers, donors, and farms each year to continue building the local food movement. Find out how you can contribute.

Learn More

BUY OUR
COOKBOOKS:

From Asparagus to Zucchini and Farm Fresh and Fast provide essential tools for all CSA members and vegetable lovers who want to make the most of local and seasonal produce.

Learn More

PARTNER SHARES:

This program, among other community programs, works to reduce the barriers of CSA membership in our community by providing cost-sharing opportunities.

Learn More

CSA HEALTH INSURANCE REBATE:

The Coalition and area Health Plan partners encourage healthier diets and a healthier Wisconsin through fresh, local produce on our tables.

Learn More